

The list of railway stations in which services are provided to people with disabilities and with reduced mobility

	Bucharest Regional Branch	
1	Bucharest North	
2	Ploiesti Sud (starting with January 15, 2024)	
Craiova Regional Branch		
3	Craiova	
4	Drobeta Turnu Severin	
5	Roșiori North	
6	Pitești	
7	Târgu Jiu	
Timişoara Regional Branch		
8	Timișoara North	
9	Arad	
10	Caransebeş	
Cluj Regional Branch		
11	Cluj Napoca	
12	Dej Călători	
13	Oradea	
14	Satu Mare	
15	Sighetul Marmației	
16	Jibou	
17	Baia Mare	
18	Bistrița North	
Brașov Regional Branch		
19	Brașov	
20	Sibiu	
21	Târgu Mureş	
22	Teiuș	
laşi Regional Branch		
23	lași	
24	Suceava	
25	Bacău	

	Galați Regional Branch	
26	Galați	
27	Buzău	
28	Mărășești	
Constanța Regional Branch		
29	Constanța	
30	Fetești	
31	Mangalia *(provides services only during the summer season)	